Latest Products http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 03:56:37 +0530 en-us http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in Dome Camera http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/dome-camera-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/dome-camera-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we are backed by a well-developed network and modern transit facilities, we are able to meet the requirements of the customers located in Bhubaneswar(India). We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. LED Bulb http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/led-bulb-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/led-bulb-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are assisted by a team of professional quality experts who check our products at different stages such as production, packaging and delivery. Due to our superior transit system and vast distribution network, buyers can be rest assured for timely delivery. LED Tube Light http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/led-tube-light-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/led-tube-light-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise in the domain, we are able to supply excellent quality LED Tube Light at very reasonable price. We guarantee secured payment procedures, whether online or offline. The customers can pay us through multiple options. Solar Air Conditioner http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-air-conditioner-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-air-conditioner-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Solar Air Conditioner, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. We are situated in Bhubaneswar(India) and our well-developed network assists us in meeting the exact requirements of the clients. Solar Inverter http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-inverter-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-inverter-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a team of quality controllers who make sure that the offered lot is in complete conformity with the quality standards. Enlisted with the prominent names, we have a well-maintained set in Bhubaneswar(India) and cater to different markets. Solar Lamp http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-lamp-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-lamp-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Bhubaneswar(India). We have a skilled team of quality experts that stringently checks each and every product at different stages. Solar Street Light http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-street-light-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-street-light-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. With substantial warehouse that is sprawling over large area, we have the capability to partner with management in performing the detail processes that require handling of the tasks such as sourcing, inspection, internal replenishment to picking positions, packing and shipping. Solar Water Pump http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-water-pump-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-water-pump-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only. Packaging of our products is accomplished by following stringent quality standards. We have hired a team of professionals who make sure that the entire lot is intricately packed and reaches the destination in the best state. Solar Fan http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-fan-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-fan-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. Raw materials are feedstock for the finished products and thus it becomes crucial to source these inputs only from certified vendors. So, as a reliable name, we do the same. Solar Rooftop http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-rooftop-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/solar-rooftop-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the basic material, required for manufacturing flawless lot of products, from the genuine and authorized vendors only. As a result of which, our offerings have no match in the market. We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss. Flood Light http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/flood-light-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/flood-light-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance. LED Street Light http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/led-street-light-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/led-street-light-supplier.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Working from our base in Bhubaneswar(India), our company is a well-established provider in the industry. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Panel Light http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/panel-light-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/panel-light-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our excellent connectivity, trusted shipping facilities, we smoothly deliver the product basket to the clientele. We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. High Bay Light http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/high-bay-light-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/high-bay-light-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Graded among the top suppliers of High Bay Light, we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices. Bullet Camera http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/bullet-camera-supplier.htm http://www.maamangaladistributor.co.in/bullet-camera-supplier.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of quality packaging material to circumvent loss while shipping. The kind of packaging we do is done under the supervision of veteran professionals. This is done to ensure that the product is completely safe. Purchasers can trust our entire range, as it adheres to global quality requirements and is highly reliable.